logo    
         
 
   
Moroccan leader in financial information systems Integration and development, PERENITY Software helps its customers (Banks, brokers, custodians, fund managers, insurance companies, pension funds ...) in the control and automation of their business processes. For several years using new technologies (Java / J2EE and Oracle), our systems provide a broad functional coverage for customers: Front Office, Middle Office, Risk Management, Back Office, Accounting,…
Our development offers real opportunities for technical and managerial evolution. In this vision and to support this growth and consolidate our commitments against our customers, we are looking for the following profiles:

Java / J2EE developer engineer (DE)
BAC +5 education or better: high school engineers in Information Systems or equivalent. You justify a mandatory 3 years experience in Java/J2EE development.

Project Manager (PM), Consultant engineer (CE)
High school engineers in information systems, finance, modeling or equivalent. You have a successful experience in consulting or IT development and you want to give your career a new dimension. You justify 3 years experience in a similar position.

Post your request
If the descriptions below correspond to your profile, please submit your request with the reference from "()" for the position by sending your CV to the following email address :

contact@perenitysoftware.com

logo    
         
 
   
Leader Marocain en Edition et Intégration des systèmes d’informations financiers, PERENITY Software accompagne ses clients de la place (Banques, intermédiaires à la bourse, dépositaires, gestionnaires de fonds, Assurances, Caisses de retraite…) dans la maîtrise et l’automatisation de leurs processus métiers. En exploitant les nouvelles technologies (java / J2EE et Oracle) et depuis plusieurs années, nos systèmes apportent aux clients une large couverture fonctionnelle : Front office, Middle office, Risk management, Back office, Comptabilité…
Notre plan de développement offre de réelles opportunités d’évolution techniques et managériales.  Dans cette vision et afin d’accompagner cette croissance et renforcer nos engagements vis-à-vis de nos clients, nous recherchons les profils suivants :

Ingénieur développeur Java / J2EE (ID)
De formation BAC+5 ou plus : Ingénieurs de grandes Ecoles en Systèmes d’informations ou équivalent. Vous justifiez impérativement d'une expérience de 3 ans dans le développement en Java/J2EE.

Chef de Projets (CPC), ingénieur Consultant (IC)
Ingénieurs de grandes écoles en Systèmes d’informations, Finances, Modélisation ou équivalent. Vous disposez d’une expérience réussie dans le consulting ou dans le développement informatique et vous voulez donner une nouvelle dimension à votre carrière. Vous justifiez 3 ans d’expériences dans un poste similaire.

Déposez votre candidature
Si les descriptifs ci-dessus correspondent à votre profil, veuillez déposer votre candidature en mentionnant la référence entre parenthèses « () » au poste en envoyant votre CV à l'adresse électronique suivante :

contact@perenitysoftware.com